RSS Feed

Sorry I’m Such a Flake

Sorry, guys. I have the best of intentions to write. I even have half a dozen or so posts started, and even a few extra ideas. I’m just feeling crazy busy and physically drained. I’m doing a study group at work, so that’s part of it – I’m spending more time than I thought I would reading a book for that. We’ve also got MB’s birthday coming up, including her first “real” birthday party. And I’m feeling a little overwhelmed online since I realized just how many Kindle books I have in my archive, so I’ve been (slowly) making my way through that and getting rid of ones that I’m never going to read.

So, again, sorry for the dearth of content around here, but I will make a renewed effort to create a real post soon. And I definitely haven’t abandoned this blog.

Leave a Reply

